수호자
이벤트

전술.

비용: 5.
테스트 아이콘:

당신이 위치한 장소 또는 그 장소에서 이어진 장소 한 곳을 선택합니다. 선택한 장소에 있는 모든 조사자와 적은 피해를 3씩 받습니다.

Dimitri Bielak
개정 기본판 #24.
다이너마이트 폭발
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Roland plays Dynamite Blast (attack of opportunity was resolved, he was still alive), and the card effect was resolved. Roland and Ghoul Priest are both defeated by taking damage equal to his or its health. What should I do in this situation? Can I choose the order in which damage is resolved? In a solo game, is the game resolution "If no resolution was reached" or "R1/R2", or other game resolutions? If it is in a multiplayer game, which is the resolution? A: If Dynamite Blast defeated both you and your enemy-objective in a solo game, we rule that you can decide which resolution you resolve, since you both accomplished the objective and were defeated. That said, because you were defeated, you still must suffer 1 physical trauma.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.