중립
자산. 약점

물품. 유물.

비용: 1.

‘검은 오닉스 장식 고리’가 당신의 손에 있는 동안, 당신의 손에 있는 다른 모든 카드의 비용이 1씩 증가합니다.

그것은 아랍어도, 중국어도 아니었다. 나중에야 알게 된 사실이지만, 그 어떠한 인간의 언어로 된 것도 아니었다.
– 로버트 W. 체임버스, “황색 표식”, 『황색의 왕』
John Pacer
과거로부터의 메아리 #142. Echoes of the Past #23.
검은 오닉스 장식 고리
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Can you discard Clasp of Black Onyx to Corrosion or Realm of Madness if you can't reach the discard threshold with other cards in hand? A: No, in this case, Corrosion would not discard the Clasp, because weaknesses cannot be discarded from your hand except when it is at random. Even if there are no other options for Corrosion to discard, the Clasp would remain in your hand.
Last updated
Reviews

Pretty sure you can stick this in a Backpack & forget about it!

Sadly, Backpack specifies non-weakness items.

But conveniently, there's still Ever Vigilant and Dr. Elli Horowitz!

Haven't gotten far in Carcosa yet, but seems pretty mild overall. Basically just -1 action if you have nothing else to help.

(Thank you @Zinjanthropus and @Death by Chocolate for comments)

Backpack specifies ‘non-weakness’, so no. That said, yeah the clasp is pretty minor weakness as I believe it is intended to be. — Death by Chocolate · 796
Ahh, you're right. Thanks! — tercicatrix · 9
you could grab with Elli Horowitz, I think — Zinjanthropus · 162