꿈 일기
탐험가의 꿈

탐구자
자산. 손.

물품. 서적. 부적.

비용: 2. XP: 3.
테스트 아이콘:

이 카드는 오직 캠페인 기록지에 "당신은 해몽을 했다"라고 적혀 있을 경우에 한해, '꿈 일기(미해석본)' 카드를 향상시켜 당신의 덱에 추가할 수 있습니다.

당신이 장막값이 4 이상인 장소에 있는 동안, 당신의 '꿈의 정수'는 를 획득합니다.

당신의 차례를 시작할 때: 당신의 결속 카드에서 '꿈의 정수' 사본 1장을 찾아서 손으로 가져옵니다.

Germán Nóbile
돌아올 수 없는 다리 #236.
꿈 일기
Reviews

Quick question on this. It's apparently been confirmed by Matt that there's a limit of one Essence of the Dream in your bonded cards. There doesn't seem to be a limit on the number of Dream Diaries you can have in play though. Does this mean that you can theoretically hold two of them at the same time and double trigger the boost ? I'd assume that you can't have two versions of this one in play and commit for an effective +6 every time you're at a 4 shroud location, but you could for example have the Explorer and the Child version in play simultaneously and then contrive to be at a high shroud location while you have 8 cards in hand to achieve the same effect ? I don't see any obvious reason why not. It's probably not worthwhile, but with the right build this could theoretically turn into a test-passing monster. Minh could theoretically commit a +7 boost to any test anywhere on the map every turn.

Sassenach · 134
Im pretty sure you can indeed have 2 of the same or two different dream diaries and get a ?????? Essence of the dream by meeting 1 or two conditions. Personally I have been playing as mandy since these cards have been released, and I definitely prefer 1 dream diary 1 occult lexicon as my hand slots. But I did consider two different or matching dream diaries — NarkasisBroon · 1
I'm considering this one and the untranslated version so that I have a method to do two tests a turn at with the buff. — BlankedyBlank · 7
According to FAQ entry (see Rules page for Bonded) you only get one Essence max regardless which is quite surprising and should definitely be linked on these pages — Timlagor · 1
I doubt it's worth upgrading more than one Dream Diary given you probably have searching tech but it might well be worth including a base copy too. Maybe on Expert that +7 is worth it but I doubt it. — Timlagor · 1