- NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated January 2022): Erratum: This card's first ability should read: "Forced – When Otherworldly Meddler would take damage from an attack: Remove 1 doom from Otherworldly Meddler. Then, reduce the damage dealt by 1." - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
다른 세계의 간섭자
별들 저편에서 온 존재
괴물. 미고. 정예.
Forced - When Otherworldly Meddler would take damage from an attack: Remove 1 doom from Otherworldly Meddler and reduce that damage by 1.
Forced - After an investigator is defeated: Add 3 doom to Otherworldly Meddler.
No review yet for this card.