중립
음모. 기본 약점

정신이상.

폭로 - 당신의 위협 영역에 '정신병'을 추가합니다.

강제 - 당신이 공포를 받은 후: 직접적인 피해를 1 받습니다.

: '정신병'을 버립니다.

Tiziano Baracchi
기본판 #99.
정신병
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Any investigator at the same location as the investigator with Psychosis in their threat area may trigger the to discard Psychosis, as per the FAQ [V1.0, section 2.1].

  • Triggers even if you assign horror to an asset you control (you're still taking horror, even if you reassign it).
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.