생존자
자산

조력자. 생물. 몽환의 땅.

비용: 1.
테스트 아이콘:

결속('도일 양'). 신속.

강제 – '약속이'가 플레이 영역에 들어온 후: '희망이'와 '열정이'를 버립니다.

'약속이'가 준비 상태라면, '약속이'를 소진하거나 버립니다: 조사. 당신의 기본 능력값을 5로 바꿔 조사합니다('약속이'를 버렸다면, 이번 능력 테스트에 자동으로 성공합니다. 그런 다음, 원한다면 '약속이'를 당신의 덱에 합친 후 섞고서 당신의 버린 카드 더미에서 '희망이' 또는 '열정이'를 가져와 당신의 플레이 영역에 두어도 됩니다).

Carlos Palma Cruchaga
꿈을 먹는 자 #33.
약속이
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Clarification: If an investigator’s deck contains a card that summons one or more bonded cards, those bonded cards are set aside at the start of each game. The number of copies of each different bonded card that are set aside in this way is equal to the number of copies of that were included in the product in which that bonded card was introduced. The number of cards in your deck that summon the bonded card in question does not factor into this limit. *For example: An investigator may only have 3 copies of Soothing Melody set aside at the start of the game. Similarly, an investigator may only have 1 Essence of the Dream set aside at the start of the game, regardless of how many copies of Dream Diary they include in their deck. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020

  • Automatic Success/Failure: Some card effects make an investigator automatically succeed or automatically fail a skill test. If this occurs, depending on the timing of such an effect, certain steps of the skill test may be skipped in their entirety.

    • If it is known that an investigator automatically succeeds or fails at a skill test before Step 3 (“Reveal Chaos Token”) occurs, that step is skipped, along with Step 4. No chaos token(s) are revealed from the chaos bag, and the investigator immediately moves to Step 5. All other steps of the skill test resolve as normal.
    • If a chaos token effect causes an investigator to automatically succeed or fail at a skill test, continue with Steps 3 and 4, as normal. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.