무법자
능력

행운. 숙련.

테스트 아이콘:

당신이 '저돌적'을 능력 테스트에 소모한 후, 이번 테스트에 소모할 수 있는 능력 하나가 나올 때까지 당신의 덱 맨 윗장부터 카드를 1장씩 버립니다. 능력이 나오면, 이번 능력 테스트에 그 카드를 소모합니다. 이 기능으로 버려진 약점 카드들을 당신의 덱에 합친 후 섞습니다.

"너 정말 미친 거 같아, 위니!"
"나도 알아! 그래도 정말 죽여주잖아?"
Borja Pindado
위니프레드 해버먹 #18.
저돌적
Reviews

So, the 0 Exp version of the card allows us to discard our whole deck except weakness cards in case it's the only rogue skill card we play. To what purpose? Live fast and die young? Probably. But we can think about some shenanigans like playing improvised stuff that will replenish our now very thin deck afterwards: Improvised Weapon, Winging It, Impromptu Barrier. Other interesting options are A Glimmer of Hope and Miss Doyle's cat's (Augur, Hope, Zeal). Of course reaching 1 lonely card in the deck is extremely difficult. Daredevil has the right trait for Practice Makes Perfect, and of course is good target for No Stone Unturned. Mixing so many classes seems impossible, so maybe if we want to play Daredevil in this evil way we should look at Versatile. Another option is to play Survivor/Rogue, bring enough beers to our boardgame afternoon and ask for help to our fellow seeker player. Just promise eternal friendship to our drunk teacher in exchange for his No Stone Unturned.

Matamagos · 4
This could be a good way for Wendy to get into Amulet-recursion-shenanigans-range. More efficient than trying to draw through your deck with Lucky Cigarette Case and Pickpocketing. — Zinjanthropus · 165
Could also be interesting as a form of pseudo-draw for Parallel Skids if he's planning on playing A Chance Encounter (2) and Double Double + Scrounge. Also his Elder Sign. — Zinjanthropus · 165
I believe the drawing cards rules state that "When a player draws two or more cards as the result of a single ability or game step, those cards are drawn simultaneously. If a deck empties middraw, reset the deck and complete the draw." So actually- you just keep drawing until you die from sanity damage — masterearth · 1
Playing this card as your only rogue card:Instant death because in theory you will discard forever :D — Makaramus · 4
that would be true if it were drawing cards, but discard doesn't work that way. when the deck runs out of cards you stop discarding. if you haven't found a target it just whiffs — Zinjanthropus · 165

Since the single card cannot be shuffled into empty deck (FAQ 1.13), this card can be used as pseudo-Flux.

In this case, make sure that...

  • No proper skill for this test (except another daredevil)
  • Only ONE or less weakness in your deck
elkeinkrad · 167
I believe the drawing cards rules state that "When a player draws two or more cards as the result of a single ability or game step, those cards are drawn simultaneously. If a deck empties middraw, reset the deck and complete the draw." — masterearth · 1
It's not draw though - it's discard. Elkienkrad is correct. — Eggzavier · 1