중립
자산. 양손.

물품. 무기. 총.

비용: 4.
테스트 아이콘:

조 다이아몬드 덱 전용. 사용(탄약 4발).

당신이 조종하는 도구 자산은 최대 2개까지 손 슬롯을 차지하지 않습니다.

탄약을 1발 소비합니다: 전투. 당신은 이번 공격에서 +1 을 얻습니다. 이번 공격은 +1 피해를 줍니다. 만약 이번 공격으로 적을 쓰러뜨렸다면, 버린 카드 더미에서 통찰 이벤트 1장을 선택해서 당신의 직감 덱 맨 밑에 놓아도 됩니다.

John Pacer
끝맺지 못한 의식 #9.
탐정의 콜트 1911 쌍권총
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • The new FAQ (v.1.3, May 2018) entry changes the slot rule to the following: "If playing or gaining control of an asset would put an investigator above his or her slot limit for that type of asset, the investigator must choose and discard other assets under his or her control simultaneously with the new asset entering the slot." This is different from the previous rule, which said "If an investigator is at his or her slot limit for a type of asset and wishes to play or gain control of a different asset that would use that slot..." The difference here is that with the way the rule is now worded, you only have to discard other assets if playing a card puts you above your slot limit. Previously, if I had an ally in play and wanted to play an ally, I would first have to discard that ally because I was “at my slot limit” for allies. With the new rule, I only have to discard the ally that is in play if playing a new ally would put me above my slot limit. This means that you are now able to play an asset while you are at your slot limit without discarding an asset, provided that asset gives you the slots you need to keep them both in play.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.