중립
조사자

공연자.

Willpower: 3. Intellect: 3. Combat: 3. Agility: 3.
Health: 6. Sanity: 6.

강제 - 당신이 시작 카드를 뽑은 후: 역할을 선택합니다 (, , , , , 중립).

당신은 당신의 역할의 카드와 중립 카드만 플레이/소모/기능 격발을 할 수 있습니다.

: 당신의 역할을 바꿉니다(라운드당 1번 한정).

효과: +2. 당신의 역할을 바꿔도 됩니다.

아마도 이것이 그녀의 거대한 컴백이 될지도 모른다.
Magali Villeneuve
The Path to Carcosa #6.
롤라 헤이즈

롤라 헤이즈 - Back

조사자

덱 크기: 35.

덱 구성 선택지: 레벨 0-3 생존자/수호자/탐구자/무법자/신비주의자 (, , , , ) 카드, 레벨 0-5 중립 카드.

덱 구성 요구조건 (덱 크기에 포함되지 않습니다): 즉흥 연기 사본 2장, 정체성의 위기 사본 2장, 무작위 기본 약점 1장.

추가 요구조건: 당신의 덱은 3개의 다른 직업군에 대하여 각각 7장 이상의 카드를 포함해야만 합니다 (, , , , ).

롤라는 전세계적으로 매진석 공연을 해왔지만, 황색의 왕 만큼 기이하고 혹하는 공연은 없었다. 심지어는 리허설을 할 때조차, 그 작품에 관한 모든 것을이 재난과 공포로 이어졌다. 그녀의 동료 연예인인 미리엄이 센 강에서 시체로 떠내려왔을 때, 그녀는 이것으로 충분하다고 생각하고는 연출자에게 편지를 써서 다음 번 공연이 자신의 마지막 공연이 될 거라고 설명했다. 이제 그녀는 마지막 한 번의 공연을 위해 아컴에 있는 집으로 향했다. 이 끔찍한 연극을 마침내 없앨 수 있길 바라면서 말이다.
롤라 헤이즈
Reviews

Get Your Lola runnin’

Break her out of Broadway!

Looking for adventure

And a masked man from our play.

-

Yeah, Lola's gonna make it happen

Take all of Arkham in a love embrace

Play all the factions all at once

And, transcend time and space!

-

Whoa, those roles look frightening

They really make me wonder

What if theyre restrictive

That’s some pressure i`ll be under!

-

Lola, we’re gonna make it happen

Take bits of Arkham in a love embrace

Play those factions but sort of one at a time then

And, transcend time and space!

-

She’s a true nature's child

She was born, born to be wild

She can climb so high

You’ve just got to try

-

Born to be wild

Born to be wild

-

Got my Lola runnin’

Broke her out of Broadway!

Was set up for adventure

Then she threw it all away!

-

Hey Lola, why`d make that happen?

What happened to our “love embrace”

We had loads of cool stuff in play at once,

Then, you threw it back in my face

-

Like a true nature's child

She was born, born way too wild

She could climb so high

But now im gonna cry.

-

Born a bit too wild

Born a bit too wild

StartWithTheName · 22701

Lola seems well geared for solo play, being able to change modes as the phases of the game call for different skill sets. Switching from seeker to Mystic and then your personal choice for “spice”. Survivor have good skill check events and the Rogue disengage options can be a lifesaver.

Pete Sylvestre and Darío El Amin with Charisma seem like great choices for buffing the stats that matter most. Agility and Willpower are save stats so being able to double down on willpower for spells and saves is efficient. Also, passive buffs are huge for Lola. And board state that doesn’t require switching to activate is best. I’d recommend taking Rogue as class number three for Lone Wolf too.

Did you try solo? I tried it and it was very disappointing. The switching mechanism is a huge drawback and forces neutral cards, with one core set, you don't have enough high value cards to make the larger cardpool advantage worthwhile, Lola has no special ability, worst Health/Sanity, worst weakness, weak signature cards and the deck is larger and less consistent. All this makes the game much more swingy which is really bad in Solo which is already inherently more swingy. — Nils · 1

Adding a relevant note about Lola's limitations, from Fantasy Flight rules enquiries: "The player window between steps 1.4 and 1.5 does not occur until all investigators have completed resolving 1.4 (aka drawing the top card of the encounter deck.) If Lola wanted to play a Mystic card (like Ward of Protection) in response to drawing an encounter card, she would have to already be in the Mystic role before the Mythos phase began. Matthew Newman."

Cluny · 39
This is not entirely true, as if someone draws an encounter card with a skill test then it has a player window. Altough it doesn't let Lola use a Ward of protection for that encounter card but can commit cards from her new role and can ward of cards drawn after te skill test. — vidinufi · 31
Does anyone know if Lola’s restriction to playing cards would prevent from using Joey the rats ability to put an asset into play? For example if I’m Rogue Lola and I activate Joey the rat, could I use him to play a .45? — Kodab · 1

Whoops. Placed this as a response to someone else. Sorry for the double post.

Does anyone know if Lola’s restriction to playing cards would prevent from using Joey the rats ability to put an asset into play? For example if I’m Rogue Lola and I activate Joey the rat, could I use him to play a .45?

Kodab · 1
Yes, because Joey’s card text says ‘and play it’ (not ‘and put it into play’ which would be different). Lola can’t play cards of a different role. She can still ‘put a card into play’ such as from Sleight of Hand. — Death by Chocolate · 13